Recommended
Service
Providers

I'm happy to share years of networking with trustworthy service providers in the local area. Buying and selling homes can be a stressful event. I try to ease the worries of it all by supplying this list of vendors. If you have any further questions about any of the vendors on this list, please don't hesitate to reach out!

MTriolo110718_093
Accountant Arrow Tax Service Eugene Sepe, CPA (410) 975-0085 genesepe@aol.com
Air Duct Cleaning MaxAir Tracey Shipman (410) 766-4989 www.gomaxair.com
Appliance Repair (Western Shore) Appliance Guys Mike or Rachel (410) 990-9006 www.applianceguys.net
Appliance Repair (Eastern Shore) East Coast Appliance Repair Brian (410) 778-1066 eastcoastappliancerepair@yahoo.com
Appraiser Andy Smith Appraisal Services Andy Smith (410) 353-7088 asmith41@aol.com
Appraiser Bay Area Appraisers Gary & Jude Biedenkapp (410) 544-7929 bayareaappraisers.com
Architect Purple Cherry Architects Cathy Purple Cherry (410) 990-1700 www.purplecherry.com
Attorney - DUI, Criminal Defense Murnane and O'Neill Peter O'Neill (410) 761-6800 www.murnaneandoneill.com
Attorney - Foreclosure/Short Sales AMS Law Group Michelle Adams (301) 637-0143 www.amslawgroup.com
Attorney - Personal Injury, Business Murnane and O'Neill Hal Murnane (410) 761-6800 www.murnaneandoneill.com
Attorney - Real Estate Bernstein & Feldman, P.A. Jerry Feldman (410) 573-0017 www.bflaw.com
Boat Fishing Charters Casey Michelle Charters Brady Sweitzer (410) 829-9816 www.caseymichellecharters.com
Boat Lifts Delmarva Boat Lifts Michael Foreman (410) 533-9630 www.delmarvaboatlifts.com
Boat Mechanic MDG Performance Marine Dave Govatos (410) 956-5077 www.mdgperformance.com
Builder RMG Investments Inc. Buddy Gaines (443) 336-8705 buddyg67@gmail.com
Business Banking M & T Bank Velinda McGowan (410) 266-1422 www.mtb.com
Business Consulting Strategic CFO Services, LLC Andrew Fleischer (443) 823-1930 www.strategiccfoservices.com
Carpet Cleaner Deluxe Carpet Cleaning John Stickley (410) 741-6618 www.deluxecarpetcleaning.net
Carpet, Flooring, Refinishing Abbey Carpet & Floor Gene Beville (443) 496-4545 www.stevensville.abbeycarpet.com
Catering Park Deli Eddy Tinnivlioglou (410) 544-6656 www.goparkdeli.com
Closets Californa Closets Emily Giebel (410) 725-9313 egiebel@calclosets.com
Dentist About Smiles Dentistry April Calton (410) 990-4700 www.aboutsmilesdentistry.com
Doctor, Primary Care Nadia Akhmed, MD, LLC Dr. Nadia Akhmed (410) 956-3090 www.aimannapolis.com
Dog Training / Boarding Upward Dog Services Sarah Russell (410) 330-1320 www.upwarddogservices.com
Dock/Pier Repair & Construction Heinsohn Contracting, Inc. Gerd Heinsohn (410) 263-1852 lauren@heinsohncontractinginc.com
Electrician Wireworx Electric, Inc. Chris Boritz (443) 324-5697 www.wireworxelectricinc.com
Exterior Lighting Landscape Lighting Designers Plus Craig Collins (888) 582-8845 www.landscapelightingdesignersplus.net
Fencing & Decking Fence and Deck Connection (410) 969-4444 www.fenceanddeckconnection.com
Fencing (Electric) Invisible Fence Mike Stringfellow (410) 956-0440 BayArea@invisiblefence.com
Financial Planner (Family) Intuitive Financial Planning Brent Simpson (301) 537-2417 bsimpson@financialguide.com
Fuel Storage Tank Green Trax, Inc. Frank Biddinger (410) 439-1085 www.greentraxinc.com
Glass Repair & Installation Lindner Glass & Mirror Jamie (410) 355-0800 www.lindnerglass.com
Hair Salon/Spa Bubbles Niki Barrasso (410) 224-4519 www.bubblessalons.com
Hair Stylist/Family Expressions by Georgette Georgette Vetock (410) 360-4247 www.expressionsbygeorgette.com
Handyman Tooling Around Town John Duret (443) 875-8744 www.toolingaroundtown.com
Handyman RMG Investments Inc. Buddy Gaines (443) 336-8705 buddyg67@gmail.com
Heating and Air Conditioning MaxAir Tracey Shipman (410) 766-4989 www.gomaxair.com
Home Inspector Beck Inspects Richard Beck (443) 844-9801 www.beckinspects.com
Home Inspector Advantage Homepro, Ltd. Jack Lancelotta (410) 913-7619 www.inspectorjack.com
Home Inspector Accurate Inspects Eric Siemer (410) 437-2408 www.accurateenvtlservices.com
Home Renovations (Kitchen/Bath) Native Sons, Inc. Joe Bagwell (240) 508-1360 j.bagwell@nativesonsinc.com
Home Renovations RMG Investments Inc. Buddy Gaines (443) 336-8705 buddyg67@gmail.com
Home Stager A Goode Start Deborah Goode (301) 502-3887 www.agoodestartdecorating.com
Housekeeper Maids By Wade Linda Wade (410) 991-2264 lndylu57@aol.com
Insurance: Life, Auto, Home, Personal Nationwide Tim Bowerman (410) 991-9021 timbowerman5@gmail.com
Interior Design Tashica Morgan Designs Tashica Morgan (410) 921-9231 design@tashicamorgan.com
Junk Hauling 1-800-GOT-JUNK Chris Ellis (800) GOT-JUNK Annapolis@1800gotjunk.com
Kitchen Counters (Marble & Granite) In Home Stone Charlie (410) 626-2025 www.inhomestone.com
Masonry Wimbish Masonry Paul Wimbish (410) 263-7486 www.facebook.com/wimbishmasonry
Mold Remediation & Water Damage Maryland Mold & Waterproofing John Rivers (410) 212-0000 www.marylandmoldandwaterproofing.com
Mortgage Banker Main Street Home Loans Neil Bourdelaise (410) 336-8432 neil@mainstreethl.com
Mortgage Banker First County Mortgage Pat Jenkins (443) 624-3483 Pat.Jenkins@firstcountymortgage.com
Moving Company Short Hop Moving Inc. (410) 266-7597 www.shorthopmoving.net
Moving Company /Temporary Storage Worldwide Moving Systems Lynell Townsend (301) 848-7602 www.movingworldwide.com
Mosquito Control Mosquito Man John Rivers (443) 994-0000 www.mosquito-man.com
Nail Salon Spa 1 Nails Helen (410) 224-3759
Painter & Power Washing Gemini Painting & Drywall Doug Boetker (301) 334-0415 www.geminipainting.com
Pest Control Accutech Pest Management Ron Anders (410) 439-0500 www.pestcontrolmd.com
Photography-Real Estate KatZ Eye VT & Photography, Inc. Kathy Ward (410) 507-1314 www.katseyevirtualtours.com
Photographer-Wedding /Family Jlowe Photos Jen Lowe (410) 913-0803 www.jlowephotos.com
Plumber Millersville Plumbing (410) 987-3477 www.millersvilleplumbing.com
Radon Remediation Affordable Radon Kim (410) 284-8899 www.marylandradon.com
Railings (Metal/Iron) Security & Ornamental Design Randy Lester (443) 871-1720 www.securityandornamentaldesign.com
Real Estate Long & Foster Real Estate Michelle Triolo (410) 982-8222 www.michelletriolo.com
Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors Integrity Home Pro Danny Peterson (410) 721-9577 www.integrityhomepro.com
Structural Engineer David Wallace (410) 991-4446
Swimming Pool Maintenance Goudy Pools, Inc. Chet Goudy (410) 703-0976 chet.goudy@gmail.com
Tailor Annapolis Tailor Shop Eliane (410) 266-7207
Tile Versa Tile (410) 923-5544 www.versa-tileandmarble.com
Title/Real Estate Closings Homeland Title & Escrow Karen Daley (410) 544-6700 kdaley@homelandtitlemd.com
Travel Agent Best Connection Travel Lynda Hawkins (410) 224-4555 www.bestconnectiontravel.com
Tree Services HE Brady Tree Michael Brady (410) 320-0991 www.hebradytreeservice.com
Veterinarian Four Legs Animal Hospital Dr. Porteous (410) 798-5222 www.fourlegs.net
Well & Septic Testing Accurate Environmental Consulting Mark Moennich (410) 819-3166 www.accurateenvironmentalconsulting.com
Water Treatment Integrity Water Solutions (410) 923-2830 www.integrityh2o.com
Window Washing R & J Home Services (443) 529-4089
Yoga Ruah Yoga Di Goodman (410) 216-7838 www.ruahstudio.com